Staff

Claudia Hellebush
President & CEO
claudia.hellebush@unitedwaychestercounty.org

Chris Saello
Vice President, Resource Development
chris.saello@unitedwaychestercounty.org

Terry Kenworthy
Vice President, Community Investment
terry.kenworthy@unitedwaychestercounty.org

Karen D. Brown
Director, Finance
karen.brown@unitedwaychestercounty.org

Stephanie A. Miller
Director, Operations
stephanie.miller@unitedwaychestercounty.org

Patricia Beans
Administrator, Donor Services
patricia.beans@unitedwaychestercounty.org

Mary Anne Feeley
Manager, Community Engagement
maryanne.feeley@unitedwaychestercounty.org

Barbara Mancill
Manager, Agency and Community Relations
barbara.mancill@unitedwaychestercounty.org

Kelli Martino
Resource Development and Communications Specialist
kelli.martino@unitedwaychestercounty.org

Toren Peterson
Manager, Business Relationships
toren.peterson@unitedwaychestercounty.org

Ellen Stoltzfus
Community Development Assistant
ellen.stoltzfus@unitedwaychestercounty.org

United Way of Chester County is an Equal Opportunity Employer (EOE).

Newsletter Signup